Contact

 

Please fill in the form or contact one of our staff members below. We will respond within one business day.

 

North Sound Interiors
15100 NE Woodinville Redmond Rd. Suite A800
Woodinville, WA 98072

Main Office: (425) 398-8952
Toll Free: (877) 500-4115
FAX: (425) 486-1600
E-mail: info@nsiint.com

Becky Stiegler (Founder and CFO)
Main Office: (425) 398-8952 Ext. 115
Direct Line: (425) 949-4918
E-mail: becky@nsiint.com

Shaun Preder (President)
Main Office: (425) 398-8952 Ext. 114
Direct Line: (425) 949-4530
E-mail: spreder@nsiint.com

Chris Grandy (Account Manager)
Main Office: (425) 398-8952 Ext. 107
Direct Line: (425) 949-4525
E-mail: chrisg@nsiint.com

Tony Johnson (Account Manager)
Main Office: (425) 398-8952 Ext. 102
Direct Line: (425) 949-4565
E-mail: tjohnson@nsiint.com

Alex Motta (Account Manager)
Main Office: (425) 398-8952 Ext. 105
Direct Line: (425) 949-4467
E-mail: amotta@nsiint.com

Darren Swift (Project Coordinator)
Main Office: (425) 398-8952 Ext. 103
Direct Line: (425) 949-4912
E-mail: darrens@nsiint.com

Sean Zirbel (Warehouse Management)
Main Office: (425) 398-8952 Ext. 111
Direct Line: (425) 949-4551
E-mail: seanz@nsiint.com

Jessica Stiegler (Administrative)
Main Office: (425) 398-8952 Ext. 100
Direct Line: (425) 949-4570
E-mail: jessicas@nsiint.com

 

Contact form

Share this: